Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020 - 72 Days

Tuesday, 1 September
INSET DAY (students/pupils not in school)

Wednesday, 2 September
INSET DAY (students/pupils not in school)

Thursday, 3 September
Term Starts

Monday, 26 October – Friday, 30 October
Half Term

Friday, 18 December
Term Ends

Spring Term 2021 - 59 Days

Monday, 4 January
Term Starts

Monday, 15 February – Friday, 19 February
Half Term

Thursday, 1 April
Term Ends

Summer Term 2021 - 59 Days

Monday, 19 April
Term Starts

Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 June
Half Term

Friday, 16 July
Term Ends

Term Dates

Icon

CET Term Dates 2020/2021 72.21 KB downloads

...
Icon

CET Term Dates 2021/2022 72.72 KB downloads

...