Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 - 69 Days

Thursday, 2 September
INSET DAY (students/pupils not in school)

Friday, 3 September
INSET DAY (students/pupils not in school)

Monday, 6 September
Term Starts

Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October
Half Term

Thursday, 16 December
Term Ends

Spring Term 2022 - 58 Days

Wednesday, 5 January
Term Starts

Monday, 14 February – Friday, 18 February
Half Term

Friday, 1 April
Term Ends

Summer Term 2022 - 62 Days

Tuesday, 19 April
INSET DAY (students/pupils not in school)

Wednesday, 20 April
Term Starts

Monday, 2 May
Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June
Half Term

Friday, 22 July
Term Ends

Term Dates

Icon

CET Term Dates 2021/2022 120.83 KB 762 downloads

...
Icon

CET Term Dates 2022/2023 78.60 KB 56 downloads

...